contact us


Alona Karavai – program manager
Dialogue for Change / MitOst
alona.karavai@mitost.org 

Malwina Fendrych – program officer
Dialogue for Change / MitOst
fendrych@mitost.org


logo IO_PNG_650x325
Oksana Ivanik
Other Education Ukraine (Insha Osvita)
oksana.ivanik@inshaosvita.org

Neighbours 3.0

Poland

Marta Gawinek-Dagargulia – program coordinator
marta.gawinek@sasiedzi3.org

Katarzyna Dorota – program coordinator
katarzyna.dorota@sasiedzi3.org 

Ukraine

Oleksandr Moskovchuk – program coordinator
oleksandr.moskovchuk@susidy3.org

Belarus

Julia Zanemonskaya – program coordinator
yuliya.zanemonskaya@sosedi3.org


The Habit of Thinking

Russia

Elena Bobrovskaya – program coordinator
elena.bobrovskaya@dumay-rua.org

Elena Plekhova – program coordinator
elena.plekhova@dumay-rua.org

Ukraine

Sviatoslav Popov – program coordinator
sviat.popov@dumay-rua.org

Taras Grytsiuk – program coordinator
taras.grytsiuk@dumay-rua.org


png_Silska Maystenya_green_1_small
Rural Initiatives Workshop

Ivanna Chupak – program coordinator
ivanna.chupak@maysternya.org 

Oksana Ivanik – program coordinator
oksana.ivanik@maysternya.org

Viktoria Feofilova – program coordinator
feofilova.vk@gmail.com


Live History Workshop

Taras Grytsiuk – program coordinator
taras.grytsiuk@live-history.org

Karina Fursa – program coordinator
karina.fursa@live-history.org

Vasyl Kulevchuk – program coordinator
vasyl.kulevchuk@live-history.org


logo_UkraineLab
Ukraine Lab

ukrainelab@mitost.org

Alona Karavai – program coordinator
karavai@mitost.org

Olga Diatel – program coordinator
olga.diatel@insha-osvita.org


Tandem Ukraine

Olha Kotska – program coordinator
kotska@mitost.org


Logo_DialogueForChange_Eng
PR & communication

Anna Mygal
anna.mygal@insha-osvita.org

Svitlana Oslavska
svitlana.oslavska@insha-osvita.org

Malwina Fendrych
fendrych@mitost.org